Categories Categories
Upcoming Releases
Just Released
Music DVD
Recent Releases
Bluesy Things
Funky Side of Things
Collaborations Beyond
Progressive Rock
Classic 70's Fusion
Drummers As Bandleaders
Box Sets
Instructional videos
Drums and Percussion
East-West Fusion
Fusion from Japan
Indian Classical Music
Sufi Music
Beyond Jamband
Classic Jazz
Bassists as Bandleaders
Music to Drive By
Latin Music
Women in Jazz and Beyond
Art and Photography
Hot New Talent
Abstract Logix Label
Picks of the Month
All Things Mahavishnu
2011 Top Sellers

Bestsellers Bestsellers
1. Project Z (Jimmy Herring, Ricky Keller, Jeff Sipe, Jason Crosby, Greg Osby)- Lincoln Memorial

Manufacturers Manufacturers
1201 Music
A&M Records
Absord Japan
Acoustic Disc
Acrobat [Cit570]
Adventure Music
Aem Records
Analogue Productions
Arpeggio Jazz
Atavistic Records

Other manufacturers...

Special Special
Gift certificates
Search for events
Special offers

Help Help
Contact us
Shipping Details
Privacy statement
Terms & Conditions
Login Page

AbstractLogix :: Artists :: Jimmy Herring :: Jimmy Herring: Subject To Change Without Notice - CD (On Sale!)

Jimmy Herring: Subject To Change Without Notice - CD (On Sale!)
Jimmy Herring: Subject To Change Without Notice - CD (On Sale!)
Click to enlarge   Click to enlarge

Jimmy Herring (guitars); Jeff Sipe, Tyler Greenwell (drums); Matt Slocum (keyboards); Neal Fountain, Etienne Mbappe (bass); Bill Evans (saxes); Bela Fleck (banjo); Nicky Sanders (violin); John Keane (pedal steel); Carter Herring (cello); Ike Stubblefield (B3 organ)

Buy the album or individual tracks at the Abstract Logix Digital Store:

Subject To Change Without Notice is the second solo album from American guitar hero Jimmy Herring which features mostly all original tunes as well as highlights such as amazing covers of the Mahavishnu Orchestra's Hope, George Harrison's Within You Without You and Jimmy McGriff's Miss Poopie. Joining Jimmy on lead guitar are such top notch musicians as Neal Fountain and Etienne Mbappe on the bass, Jeff Sipe and Tyler Greenwell on drums, Matt Slocum on piano and keyboards. Making special guest appearances on the album are Bela Fleck on banjo, Bill Evans on saxophones, and Nicky Sanders on the violin and Carter Herring on the cello.


SKU SKU25589
Track 1 Red Wing Special (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 2 Kaleidoscope Carousel (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 3 Aberdeen (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 4 Within You Without You (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 5 Miss Poopie (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 6 Emerald Garden (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 7 12 Keys (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 8 Hope (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 9 Curfew (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Track 10 Bilgewater Blues (LISTEN TO AUDIO)
Price: $10.00


Add to cart
Add to wish list


Customers rating

Customers rating

Customer voting

Rate It!

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.
Your name: *
Your e-mail: *
Recipient email: *

Type the characters you see in the picture:

Get a different code

Send to friend

Bookmark This Page

Your cart Your cart
Cart is empty

View cart
Wish list
Gift Registry
Orders history

Authentication Authentication


Log in 
Recover password

If you have disabled Javascript in your browser click here

Users online:  525 unregistered customer(s)
Powered by X-Cart: shopping cart software Copyright © 2002-2017 AbstractLogix