Eric Johnson to Re-release ‘Souvenirs’

Eric Johnson to Re-release ‘Souvenirs’


‘Souvenirs’ is an album by Eric Johnson originally released in 2002. It is a collection of previously unreleased material spanning 25 years. The album was unique in that it was only available for purchase through Eric Johnson’s website, and became quite hard to find.

That will change on November 17, when it will finally be widely released!

Track List:

  1. Get To Go
  2. Space Of Clouds
  3. Paperback Writer
  4. Forever yours
  5. Hard Times
  6. Climbing From Inside
  7. I’m Finding You
  8. Paladin
  9. Fanfare One
  10. Virginia
  11. A Memory I Have
  12. Dusty
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial