Show of the Week: Jeff Beck – 22 Oct 2016

Show of the Week: Jeff Beck – 22 Oct 2016


To celebrate the announcement of the Jeff Beck documentary, this Show of the Week features a recent performance of the quintessential guitar slinger.

Track list:

01. The Revolution Will Be Televised

02. Lonnie On The Move

03. Live In The Dark

04. The Ballad Of The Jersey Wives

05. You Know You Know

06. Morning Dew

07. A Change Is Gonna Come

08. Big Block

09. Cause We’ve Ended As Lovers

10. O.I.L. (Can’t Get Enough Of That Sticky)

11. Scared For The Children

12. Beck’s Bolero

13. Shapes Of Things

14. Rollin’ And Tumblin’

15. Superstition

Jeff Beck – guitar

Jimmy Hall – vocals

Jonathan Joseph – drums

Rosie Oddie – vocals

Rhonda Smith – bass

Carmen Vandenberg – guitar


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial